EEK & Friends

Sports, Recreation and Learning Programs for Special Needs of All Ages.


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 24 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 24 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, May 30 at 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, May 31 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

 

We owe a huge debt of gratitude to our generous sponsors for their key support. Some of them sponsor us year after year in a variety of ways. Please help us thank them by supporting their various endeavors or using their services!

 

EEK Fitness Sponsors: 

Valley Health System: physiciansforhealthyhospitals

Cops 4 Kids & Communities:  http://www.c4kc.org/

Winchester Valley Wide: website

Soboba Band of Luiseno Indians: http://www.soboba-nsn.gov/index.php

Pechanga Resort and Casino: http://www.pechanga.com/

Inland Eye Specialists:  http://www.inlandeyespecialists.com/

Diesel Tech: http://www.dieseltech1.com/

Our Lady of the Valley Catholic Church: ourladyofthevalleychurch.com

Hangar 1 Cafe:  hangar1cafe.facebook

Hemet-Ryan Airport: hemetryanairport.com

When Time Stood Still Photography by Andrea Bernard: http://www.whentimestoodstillphotography.com/

IEHP: website

Walmart (Hemet): walmart.com

John Harsany, MD.

Phil's Auto Clinic: http://philsautoonline.com/

Ajeet Singhvi, MD, : website

Physical Therapy Sports Institute: website

Milan Chakrabarty, MD, Gastroenterology and Internal Medicine: website

Margaret Nambiar, MD, Ophthalmologist: website

Home Depot Hemet: http://www.homedepot.com/

Jack in the Box Hemet: http://www.jackinthebox.com/

Ratan Tiwari, MD: website

Larry Hughes, MD, Family Practice, Geriatric Medicine: website

Heather Hughes, MD, Family Practice: website

Early Bird Cafe: website

Advance Muffler: http://advancemufflerhemet.com/

Swati Panse, MD, Pediatrics: http://acepediatrics.com/index.htm

O'Reily Auto Parts: http://www.oreillyauto.com/site/c/home.oap

John Harsany, MD, Internal Medicine: website

Mail Plus More Hemet: website

Sudha Madabhushi, MD, Internal Medicine: website

Weinerschnitzel Hemet: http://wienerschnitzel.com/

Potamus Press: http://www.potamuspress.com/

Cal Tan & Beachwear: website

Neelam Gupta, MD, Internal and Geriatric Medicine: website

Gosch Auto Group, Gosch Ford: http://www.goschauto.com/

A-One Bookkeeping: http://www.a-one-bookkeeping.com/

Rage Salon and Shoe Boutique: website

Fresh & Easy Hemet and San Jacinto: http://www.freshandeasy.com/

Indoor Aquatic Center: http://www.aquaticcenterhemet.com/

Harvard Farmer's Market: Facebook

Jeri's Mexican Restaurant: website

Harbor Freight Tools: website

Mr Gill's Painting: (951) 925-8817

Volger Feigen Realty:  volgerfeigenrealty.com

Hemet True Value: hemettruevalue.com

Total Auto Body: website

Hemet Heart Medical: hemetheartmedical.com

Hippy Killer Garage Co. hippykiller.com

Midas Hemet: midas.com

Meineke Hemet: meinekehemet.com

Hippy Killer Garage Co. hippykiller.com

FitXpress: fitxpress

IE Health Coach Denise Holsapple: iecoach.com

Ace Pediatrics: website

Inland Valley Retina: inlandvalleyretina

Hemet Heart Center: hemetvalleyheart center

Hemet OB-GYN: hemetobgyn

Apex Healthcare Medical: apexmedical

Acclaim Medical Care: acclaimmedical

Brookview Medical Corporation: brookviewmedical

Premier Surgical Associates: premiersurgocal

Westland Medical Corporation: westlandmedical

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Resources: 

 

Down Syndrome Association of Inland Empire: dsaie

VIP Tots Hemet: VIP Tots

UCP of the Inland Empire: http://www.ucpie.org/

Inland Regional Center: http://inlandrc.org/